KIEROWNIK ZESPOŁU

dr inż. Wiesław Paczkowski

dr inż. Wiesław Paczkowski

telefon

+48 91 449-46-25

e-mail

wespa@zut.edu.pl

pokój

145

SKŁAD ZESPOŁU

dr hab inż. Bernard Wichtowski

dr hab inż. Bernard Wichtowski

telefon

+48 91 449-43-06

pokój

139

mgr inż. Małgorzta Abramowicz

dr inż. Małgorzata Abramowicz

telefon

+48 91 449-46-06

e-mail

mabramowicz@zut.edu.pl

pokój

309

dr inż. Tomasz Czajkowski

dr inż. Tomasz Czajkowski

telefon

+48 91 449-47-94

e-mail

czajkowski@zut.edu.pl

pokój

141

dr inż. Ryszard Drozdowicz

dr inż. Ryszard Drozdowicz

telefon

+48 91 449-42-19

e-mail

drozdowicz@zut.edu.pl

info

Laboratorium aerodynamiczne

pokój

335a

mgr inż. Małgorzta Jarosińska

dr inż. Małgorzata Jarosińska

telefon

+48 91 449-43-02

e-mail

jarosinska@zut.edu.pl

pokój

140

dr inż. Teresa Paczkowska

dr inż. Teresa Paczkowska

telefon

+48 91 449-43-93

e-mail

teka@zut.edu.pl

pokój

136

dr inż. Agnieszka Pełka-Sawenko

dr inż. Agnieszka Pełka-Sawenko

telefon

+48 91 449-44-35

e-mail

aps@zut.edu.pl

www

www.aps.zut.edu.pl

pokój

313

mgr inż. Piotr Popiel

dr inż. Piotr Popiel

telefon

+48 91 449-45-78

e-mail

pp@zut.edu.pl

www

www.pp.zut.edu.pl

pokój

142

dr inż. Tomasz Wróblewski

dr inż. Tomasz Wróblewski

telefon

+48 91 449-42-79

e-mail

wroblewski@zut.edu.pl

pokój

138

mgr inż. Michał Gielo

mgr inż. Michał Gielo

telefon

+48 91 449-44-45

e-mail

mgielo@zut.edu.pl

pokój

311

inż. Angelika Pacek

inż. Angelika Alicja Pacek

telefon

+48 91 449-43-02

e-mail

a_pacek@msn.com

pokój

140

inż. Krzysztof Pysiak

inż. Krzysztof Pysiak

telefon

+48 91 449-41-12

e-mail

pysiak@zut.edu.pl

pokój

39

tech. Maciej Wechterowicz

tech. Maciej Wechterowicz

telefon

+48 91 449-46-25

e-mail

macko@zut.edu.pl

pokój

143